Live Your Truth Now with Mike Liguori
Live Your Truth Now with Mike Liguori
The Future of AI and How It Will Change the World Forever | Ep. 13
0:00
-35:31

The Future of AI and How It Will Change the World Forever | Ep. 13

Should we be concerned about artificial intelligence?

I only know enough about Artificial Intelligence to ask questions in hopes to get some clarity around our future.

Like with all things, there is two sides to the story. One side tells of a future where A.I. will be able to diagnose and solve diseases that have escaped the top medical professionals for decades. A side where our lives are forever streamlined and time is created and given back to spend how we like.

The other side tells a story of lost jobs, media manipulation, and a potential world where A.I. runs everything and we are merely its slave.

This story of A.I. begs the question if we should be concerned about artificial intelligence and lack of regulation around it? What does our future look like with this powerful force at play?

I brought my friend Ginger Luckey from KPMG who is at the forefront of A.I to talk about the untold healing powers of A.I, the impact of A.I. on our youth, and on the future of A.I. and the world as we know it.

You can watch the full episode on my youtube channel or listen to the episode up top!

The Future of AI and How It Will Change the World Forever | Ep. 13

__

Follow me on Instagram: @mike.liguori

Connect with Ginger on LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ginger-luckey/

0 Comments
Live Your Truth Now with Mike Liguori
Live Your Truth Now with Mike Liguori
Live Your Truth Now explores the role that authencity plays in our lives. From success, wealth, love, and experiences, each episode contains stories, lessons, and takeaways that will help you build the life you desire, step into the most authentic version of you and live your truth now.
Connect with Mike on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mike.liguori/
Create a premier podcast with our team that builds an audience of loyal customers at https://www.liveyourtruth.media/